Keof Iv Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2024Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Keyhaven Capital Partners LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% votes · 75–100% assets
Control recorded in this business · 04562641
- Keof Iv Fp LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL036929
- Keyhaven European Opportunities Fund Iv LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL036943