Enact Iii Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2021Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Enact Third Partner LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · 13337206
- Enact Fourth Partner LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · 13337148
- Enact Iii (Cip) L.P.Opens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL035049
- Enact Iii (Gp) L.P.Opens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL035048