Infracapital (Bio) Slp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2015Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infracapital (Bio) Gp LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC516021
- M&G Investment Management LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 00936683
- Infracapital Greenfield Partners I Subholdings Slp LpOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SL32294
- Evero Energy Group LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% votes
This business has control recorded in · 09279808