Azini 3 (Fp) LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2013Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Azini 3 (Fp) LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC463749
- Azini Capital Partners LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC308575
- Mr Nicholas John HabgoodOpens in a new tab25–50% votes
Control recorded in this business